Register for Our Mailing List and a Sponsor Login

(Updated September 27, 2020). Sponsor registration will open soon.

Sponsor Registration

Regional Finals Event Registration

Registration for the National Science Bee 2020 Make Up Regional Finals is now open here. It will close on Sunday, October 25, 11:59pm Eastern / 10:59pm Central / 9:59pm Mountain / 8:59pm Pacific.

Registration for the National Science Bee 2021 Regional Finals will open starting in mid-February for students who have qualified through the Online Regional Qualifying Exam. Qualification for Regional Finals is based on student scores on the ORQE which will not be made public. Students who qualify for the Regional Finals will be notified through their sponsors.

Regional Finals Registration (Available February 2021)

National Championships Registration

Registration for the 2020 Make Up National Championships Will Open Soon